Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
23 juillet 2012 1 23 /07 /juillet /2012 12:54

Définition des L.E.D.

Les LED (Light Emitting Diodes) sont des lumières monochromatiques non thermiques, c'est à dire sans dégagement de chaleur, ce qui permet de stimuler certaines zones du visage et du corps de façon totalement indolore, à l'inverse du laser et de la lumière intense pulsée . 

 

Mode d'action 

L'action essentielle des LED porte sur la respiration intime de la cellule : la lumière émise par la diode, dont la "couleur" est sélectionnée en fonction de l'effet thérapeutique recherché, stimule le cytochrome C oxydase, enzyme clé de la respiration cellulaire 

Cette stimulation produit une augmentation de la synthése d'ATP , des synthéses cellulaires et de la multiplication cellulaire 

Ainsi, cette action de stimulation de synthèse du collagène par les fibroblastes permettrait d'obtenir une meilleure répartition du collagène et de l'élastine dans la peau et donc un effet de rajeunissement cutané 

Par exemple, en cas d'inflammation cutané ou de mauvaise micro circulation superficielle, la diode emmettant dans des longueurs d'onde proche du rouge ou de l'infra rouge sera trés efficace et améliorera l'aspect cutané 

Ce type de traitement apporte de bonnes améliorations dans la prise en charge de l'acné imflammatoire et des vergetures 

 

En régle générale, une dizaine de séances sont néccessaires , à raison de deux par semaine, et d'une durée de 30 minutes 

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

F
You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I in finding this topic to be actually something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and extremely large for me. I am having a look ahead to your next post, I'll attempt to get the dangle of it!<br /> <br /> <br /> Learn more about : vaincre le ronflement<br /> <br /> http://www.homeopathietraitement.blogspot.com/
Répondre
S
hello there and thank you for your info - I have definitely picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical points using this site, since I experienced to reload the site many times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and could damage your high quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I'm adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for a lot more of your respective intriguing content. Ensure that you update this again very soon..<br /> <br /> <br /> Learn more about : soigner la calvitie<br /> <br /> http://www.homeopathietraitement.blogspot.com/
Répondre
T
A powerful share, I simply given this onto a colleague who was doing a bit evaluation on this. And he in actual fact bought me breakfast as a result of I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the deal with! However yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I really feel strongly about it and love studying extra on this topic. If possible, as you develop into expertise, would you mind updating your weblog with more particulars? It's highly useful for me. Huge thumb up for this weblog put up!
Répondre
S
Wow! Thank you! I continuously wanted to write on my blog something like that. Can I take a portion of your post to my site?
Répondre
P
Thanks for sharing superb informations. Your website is very cool. I am impressed by the details that you've on this website. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for extra articles. You, my pal, ROCK! I found just the info I already searched all over the place and simply could not come across. What a great web-site.
Répondre